Our Experts

Our Experts

by SCODA

Experience and knowledge.

We only employ proven, top-performing candidates. With over 9 years average professional experience we focus on experienced hires. There are an average of 40 completed projects per consultant which means you’ll always be in safe hands.

economist-450-450

Tim Peters

CEO

+27 834 25 424
tim@economist.com

economist-450-450

Susan Greene

Consultant

+27 824 25 421
susan@economist.com

economist-450-450

Chris Yeo

Analyst

+47 824 25 420
chris@economist.com

economist-450-450

Kate Stephens

Analyst

+47 224 25 427
kate@economist.com

economist-450-450

Natalia Parker

Analyst

+27 924 25 422
natalia@economist.com

economist-450-450

Mark O’Driscoll

Advisor

+27 924 25 423
mark@economist.com

economist-450-450

Ciara Patel

Advisor

+27 924 25 425
ciara@economist.com

economist-450-450

Sean Boylan

Advisor

+27 924 25 429
sean@economist.com

economist-450-450

Richard Birr

Partner

+27 824 25 311
richard@economist.com

economist-450-450

Sharon Chan

Partner

+27 824 25 312
sharon@economist.com

economist-450-450

Kevin Waters

Partner

+27 824 25 313
kevin@economist.com

economist-450-450

Caroline Murphy

Partner

+27 824 25 314
caroline@economist.com